Youthworks Council

Youthworks is governed by a Council of Diocesan representatives:

Archbishop Glenn Davies

Youthworks Council President

Rev Chris Braga

Youthworks Council Chairman
Senior Minister, Summer Hill Anglican Church
BEng (Hon), DipEd, BD(Hon), DipMin, MA(Theo), GAICD

Rev Canon Stephen Gibson

Youthworks Council Deputy Chairman
Senior Minister, Miranda Anglican Church
BOptom, BTh, MA(Theo)

Mr Craig Stevens

Software Consultant, UBS Investment Bank.

Mrs Naomi Wilkins

Principal, Oran Park Anglican College
BSc (Env Bio), DipEd, MEDLead, Assoc Dip (Speech & Drama), ITC(Moore), MACE

Mr Mark Streeter

Principal of Streeter Law, Commercial Litigation
BA, LLM, Acc Spec(Commercial Litigation), TEP, MICM, MAICD

Dr Brett Carroll

Head of Global Compliance & Safety, Sirtex Medical Ltd.
BE (Chem)(Hons), PhD (Envt.Eng)

Rev Michael Leite

Assistant Minister, Heathcote Engadine Anglican Churches


Mrs Kathryn Carpenter
Accountant, Bradfield Partners
BCom, CA

CEO's Leadership Team

Rev Craig Roberts

Chief Executive Officer
MA(Theol), BD (Hons), BEc , GAICD, CA , DipMin

Andrew Baartz

Chief Financial Officer
BCom, BTh, GAICD, DipMIn, DipA

Chris Deacon

Head of Christian Outdoor Education

Emma Anderson

Head of Communications
BSc(REM), GradDip(SciComm), Dip(B&Miss) 

Matt Metcher

Head of Marketing

Natasha Percy

Head of Christian Education Publications
BA Comms (Hons)

Darren Robertson

Head of Conference Centres and Port Hacking Centre Manager

Rev Dr Bill Salier

Head of Theology and Youthworks College Principal
BEd, MEd (with Merit), BTh (Honours 1), DipA (Honours 1), MTh., PhD, Grad Cert in Education Studies

Janet Simpson

Head of Donor Relations
BSW, DipFundraising (FIA)

Ed Springer

Head of the Ministry Support Team and SRE Office
BSc, MDiv